Race results will be displayed here.

Course Records

In 2016 & 2017 we have used slightly different routes due to sections being overgrown. To make it easier to compare times, we have named these routes Windmill and Roden Down.

Windmill Route

10km Mens winner: Andrew Yarker 0:37:57 (2018)

10km Women’s winner: Sian Loveless, Didcot Runners, 0:44:03 (2018)

Roden Down Route

10km Men’s winner: Matthew King 0:36:31 (2017)

10km Women’s winner: Jessica Franklin, Newbury Athletics Club 0:41:51 (2017)